Home History Past Presentation Exec. Committee Photo Albums Exhibitors Conference Information

Southeastern States Pupil Transportation Conference

69th Annual Conference & Trade Show

July 14 - 17, 2019


“We look forward to seeing you at the 2019 conference in Rogers Arkansas July 14-17, 2019  


Executive Committee for 2018-19



President

Kevin Snowden

AL Dept. of Education, Retired

Phone:  (205) 288-1706

Tksnowden5@gmail.com


Vice-President

Leonard Swilley

First Student Lewisville ISD

Phone:  (601) 316-8366

Leonardswilley67@gmail.com


Program Chair

Elisa Hanley

KY Department of Education

Frankfort, KY

Phone:  (502) 564-5279, x 4406

Elisa.Hanley@education.ky.gov


Secretary

Pat Schofill

GA Department of Education

Atlanta, GA

Phone:  (404) 656-4556

pschofill@doe.k12.ga.us


Historian

Kevin Harrison

NC Department of Education

Raleigh, NC

Phone:  (919) 807-3579

Kevin.harrison@dpi.nc.gov


Treasurer

Derek Graham

102 Escher Lane

Cary, NC  27511

Phone:  (919) 771-8443

derek@DGrahamCosulting.com



Exhibit Coordinator

Simone Farrar

Marketing/Event Planning Specialist

Thomas Built Buses, Inc.

1408 Courtesy Road

High Point, NC  27260

Phone:  (336) 878-4879

Simone.farrar@daimler.com


Delegate Coordinator


June Eanes


10913 Robin Spring Lane


Glen Allen, VA  23060


Phone:  (804) 874-8185


sesptc@verizon.net